📋 Metadata

  • Author: roaoao
  • Date: 2016-03-08 06:12:30
  • Type: bug_report
  • Reply to: post_00071

💬 Content

ToshiCG:

That worked. However what I noticed is that simply disabling the addon and then enabling it again wipes out all your menus (luckily I had exported already) so some kind of auto-save would be really cool if possible.

Thanks. I’ll try to fix that.


🔗 View on Blender Artists