📋 Metadata
- Author: ToshiCG
- Date: 2016-03-08 05:23:25
- Type:
bug_report - Reply to: post_00069
- Replies (1): post_00072
💬 Content
roaoao:
Damn. It seems if you remove the old version all your pie menus will be lost. Sorry if that happened, guys.
Here is the update instructions :
- Backup your pie menus (using Export button)
- Install the add-on from file (Don’t remove the old version)
- Restart blender.
That worked. However what I noticed is that simply disabling the addon and then enabling it again wipes out all your menus (luckily I had exported already) so some kind of auto-save would be really cool if possible.