📋 Metadata
- Author: Veiss
- Date: 2022-05-29 09:09:04
- Type:
answer - Reply to: post_04368
💬 Content
Basically think of those settings like those of a modifier. Blender applies them and your only option is to ‘undo’ it with the screen.redo_last command and bring up the panel once more, but only if you haven’t done anything else after closing the panel the first time. At least as I understand it and how it works with objects…
❤️ 1 likes