📋 Metadata
- Author: fjg3d
- Date: 2019-05-10 17:53:20
- Type:
bug_report - Replies (1): post_02263
💬 Content
Small issue: In settings, the ‘hold mode timeout’ gets reset when there is a new version. Is that something that can be saved and reloaded when updating? I usually have it set that to about half the default.